When attempting to update the app to 5.0, the screen would remain black when attempting to open the app. I deleted the app and reinstalled it. The app is now operating properly. Before deleting the app, I had purchased the pro plan. Now it is showing that I am operating on the free plan and prompts an update to the pro plan.